Title

On Campus

Body

Spotlight on Juilliard

The Spotlight on Juilliard event is a comprehensive opportunity for prospective students and their guest to attend a performance, engage in a Q&A information session with students and faculty, and tour Juilliard's facilities. This event is a wonderful opportunity to learn more about the Juilliard experience from the heart of what makes the school unique - its students. If the event dates below do not work with your schedule, please check the Visiting Juilliard page for more information about tours and performances throughout the year.

Please note that due to space limitations, a reservation is required for Spotlight events. 

Spotlight on Drama
Saturday, October 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 12 - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 1 - 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, November 2 - 4:30 p.m.
 
To register, please click on the degree level of your program of interest:
Bachelor of Fine Arts (Actor Training Program)
Master of Fine Arts (Actor Training Program)
 
 
Spotlight on Instrumental Music
Monday, October 13
Saturday, October 25
 
 
Spotlight on Jazz Studies
Tuesday, October 14
Tuesday, November 4
 
 
Spotlight on Vocal Arts
Thursday, October 16
 
 
Spotlight on Dance
Friday, May 15
 
 
To learn about other opportunities to take a tour, attend a performance, or observe a class, please view the Visiting Juilliard page.

 

Back to Admissions Events