Honors for 20 Faculty and Staff at Drama 50th

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Juilliard Journal
Share on:
Drama 50th Presidents Medalists

The Drama Division’s 50th anniversary celebration was attended by more than 700 people—including almost half of the division’s living alumni. During the festivities, President Joseph W. Polisi presented 20 drama faculty and staff members who have made “an indelible impact on the arts” with President’s Medals. “These role models for the profession and for Juilliard,” he said, “represent the very best of what Juilliard has been, now is, and will be.”

Christopher Bayes
Anne Cattaneo
Christopher Durang
Richard Feldman
Rebecca Guy
Margot Harley
Katherine Hood
Michael Kahn
Jane Kosminsky
Deborah R. Lapidus
Ellen Lauren
Marsha Norman
Darryl Quinton
Carolyn Serota
Eve Shapiro
Elizabeth Smith
Kate Wilson
Mina Yakin
Moni Yakim
Ralph Zito