Lydia Brown, Collaborative Piano
The event will begin in
Return to this page to watch
All events are in ET

Lydia Brown, Collaborative Piano

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 7:30PM

Daniel Saidenberg Faculty Recital Series

  • Streaming Event

Program information:

Lydia Brown, Collaborative Piano

MOZART Violin Sonata in F Major, K.377
Catherine Cho, Violin

John HARBISON After Long Silence (World premiere)
Lucy FitzGibbon, Soprano 

SCHUMANN Selections from Lieder und Gesänge aus Wilhelm Meister, Op.98a
Brenda Patterson, Mezzo-Soprano 

SCHUMANN Fantasiestücke, Op.73
Charles Neidich, Clarinet

MAHLER Lieder eines fahrendes Gesellen
Edward Parks, Baritone

Watch the performance on this page at the scheduled date and time. This performance won’t be available to stream afterward on demand.

Know before you watch! Read the digital program and accessible digital program.

Juilliard’s livestream technology is made possible by a gift in honor of President Emeritus Joseph W. Polisi, building on his legacy of broadening Juilliard’s global reach.

Sign up for calendar updates and be the first to know about upcoming performances.